Service Content

028-86199787
Language Services

Home > Service Content > Language Translation

Localization Translation

Localization translation is the process of translating text on such carriers as user interface, help document and user manual from one language into another language。

With the increasing speed of globalization, products or services of a company needs specific versions that adapt to the local language environment if they are to enter the international market. Localization translation helps you overcome language and cultural barriers encountered during the promotion of a product or service in other countries, and allows you to occupy specific market quickly.

Localization Translation Services:

Software Localization Translation

Software localization translation involves the translation of user interfaces, online help and user manuals. By overcoming language and cultural barriers of software, it helps your software attract more local users.

Multimedia Localization Translation

Multimedia localization translation deals with the extraction and translation of voice, video animation and interactive multimedia scripts. It allows multimedia language to meet the language habits of local audience, and helps you create multimedia localization products with vitality and attractiveness.

Website Localization Translation

Website localization translation requires the extraction and translation of the back-end database, web page texts, images and animations. Our professional localization translation will enhance your enterprise image and product promotion effectiveness.

Game Localization Translation

Game localization translation is an important step of video game localization that mainly involves the translation of texts on game pages. It facilitates the localization of your video game product by adapting it to the playing habits of the target groups while raising its attractiveness.

Technical Manual Localization Translation

echnical manual localization requires clear understanding of various file formats and the ability to convert the files into ones that could be translated. It also needs the translators to have sufficient field knowledge associated with a product. It can be put into the market together with your product as a demonstration of the professionalism and credibility of your company and products.

Our Localization translation services are offered in English - Chinese (Simplified and Traditional), Japanese - Chinese (Simplified and Traditional), and Korean - Chinese (Simplified and Traditional).

We offer bidirectional localization translation services in English, Japanese and Korea and their parings with simplified and traditional Chinese by employing standard operating procedures and rigorous quality control system to guarantee high-quality translation and ensure client satisfaction. After a source document is received by the translation department, it will be translated by qualified translators, reviewed by professional editors, proofread by native reviewers and approved by the client before the final translation is delivered.

Patent Translation

Patent documents are highly detail-oriented as required in any legal documents. They involve a wide spectrum of scientific and technical knowledge as well as diverse new technologies from various sources. Further, patent documents generally have strict and specific requirements for their documentation formats.

In order to provide accurate target translation, a translator must have in-depth knowledge of the technical field that a patent document belongs to, familiar with its language characteristics and format specifications, understand the legal knowledge and rules for patent application, and correctly understand the source text. MI owns a professional patent translation team in which all members have profound academic background and years of experience in patent translation. They can provide standard translations for domestic and foreign patent documents.

We offer bidirectional patent translation services between English and Chinese (simplified and traditional) as well as between Japanese and Chinese (simplified and traditional).

MI employs advanced CAT tools such as Trados as translation assistance. In addition, the group company has accumulated years of experience in patent translation and owns a huge patent translation memory (TM) that allows accurate and efficient translation production. All documents to be translated are under strict quality control process in order to meet your requirements.

Other Translation Services

The company also offers translation of documentations and the like in many fields including computer science, electronics, automation, telecommunication, medicine, life sciences, chemical engineering, finance and mechanical engineering.

Available bidirectional language services include English-Chinese (simplified and traditional), Japanese-Chinese (simplified and traditional), and Korean-Chinese (simplified and traditional). The company has 80 full-time translators, most of whom are graduates from top science and engineering universities with profound academic backgrounds and rich language experience, and they can handle translations from various professional fields. Besides, the application of computer software such as WorkBench, CAT, and SDL Trados in translator's translation greatly improves the efficiency and accuracy of translations.

址网站✌中超电子排行bwin游戏投下注技巧充值玩法新2真人真钱皇冠线上外围网上网页网络bet365买球 Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

服务内容

028-86199787
语言翻译

首页 > 服务内容 > 语言翻译

本地化翻译

本地化翻译是将用户界面、帮助文档和使用手册等载体上的文字从一种语言转化为另一种语言的过程。

随着全球化的日益深入,企业的产品或服务要进入国际市场,则需要适应当地语言环境的特定版本。本地化翻译为您解决产品或服务向其它国家推广时遇到的语言文化障碍,帮助您快速占领特定市场。

本地化翻译项目:

软件本地化翻译

软件本地化翻译是对用户界面、联机帮助和用户手册等进行翻译。克服软件的语言文化障碍,帮助您的软件吸引更多的本地用户。

多媒体本地化翻译

多媒体本地化翻译是对语音、视频动画、交互多媒体脚本等进行提取翻译。使多媒体语言符合本地受众的习惯,提升您打造生动且富有吸引力的多媒体本地化产品。

网站本地化翻译

网站本地化翻译需要对后台数据库、页面文字、图像和动画等进行提取和翻译。公司专业的本地化翻译业务,帮助您提升企业展示形象和产品宣传效果。

游戏本地化翻译

游戏本地化翻译是对游戏页面文本进行翻译的工作,是游戏本地化的重要环节。辅助您的游戏产品本地化,使其更贴近目标人群使用习惯,提升产品吸引力。

技术手册本地化翻译

技术手册本地化需要了解各种文档类型的格式,将格式文档转换为可供翻译的文档,进而进行翻译过程,需要译员对相关领域有深刻理解。可辅助您的产品一起推向市场,体现您企业和产品的专业与信赖。

本地化翻译语种为英—中(简繁体)、日—中(简繁体)和韩—中(简繁体)。

公司提供英文、日文和韩文的本地化翻译服务,运用流程化的质量控制体系保证译文的高质量,确保向客户提供最优质的语言服务。在源文件下达翻译部后,需经译员翻译、专业人员审校和母语人员校对,经客户检查满意后方可提交最终译文。

专利翻译

专利文献的特点是法律文件的严谨性,科技知识的广泛性,新技术的多样性,文件来源的多元性和文献格式的规范性。 专利文献的翻译需要译员精通专利文献的技术领域,熟悉专利文献的语言特点和格式规范,了解专利领域的知识和法规,准确的理解原文,进而提供准确的译文。四川多语拥有一支专业的专利翻译团队,团队成员具有深厚的学科背景和多年的专利翻译经验,能够对国内外的专利文献进行标准化翻译。

公司提供专利翻译语言为英—中(简繁体)互译和日—中(简繁体)互译。 四川多语运用Trados、CAT等计算机辅助工具协助翻译进行,且集团公司积累了多年的专利翻译经验,拥有庞大的专利翻译记忆库,帮助准确高效的完成客户的翻译项目。所有的翻译文献都经过严格的质量控制流程,保证满足您的要求。

其他翻译服务

公司还提供文档资料等翻译服务,翻译领域跨越计算机、电子自动化、通讯、医药、生命科学、化工、金融、机械等诸多领域。

翻译语种为英—中(简繁体)互译、日—中(简繁体)互译和韩—中(简繁体)互译。公司拥有80名专职译员,多数毕业于理工科重点院校,有深厚的专业背景和熟练的语言经验,能高效准确地完成各领域的翻译工作,满足客户的质量要求。且运用WorkBench、CAT、SDL Trados等计算机软件辅助译员翻译,极大的提高了翻译效率和准确率。

址网站✌中超电子排行bwin游戏投下注技巧充值玩法新2真人真钱皇冠线上外围网上网页网络bet365买球 Co., Ltd. All rights reserved